Contact Us

Contact Us


Have questions?

Please feel free to contact the church office.

By Mail:
First Baptist Church
401 North 15th St.
Murphysboro, IL 62966

By Phone:
618-687-1769

By Fax:
618-687-1760

By E-Mail:
office@fbcmurphy.org



FBC Text Alerts

During the winter months weather conditions have made it necessary for worship and other church events to be cancelled. Sign up today to receive the alert text messages.

Sign up here



Need something more specific?

Then contact any of our staff:

Shaker Samuel, Senior Pastor
Cell: 618-534-3795
E-Mail: shaker@fbcmurphy.org

Jesse Boudet, Director of Youth, Finance, and Technology
Cell: 618-713-7505
E-Mail: jesse@fbcmurphy.org

Jonathan Hunziker, Webmaster
E-Mail: webmaster@fbcmurphy.org

Ron Rahming, Custodian
E-Mail: ron@fbcmurphy.org

Kathie Grob, Nursery Director
Cell: 618-924-7017
E-Mail: kathie@fbcmurphy.org

Barb Troutman, Children’s Director
Cell: 618-924-7018
E-Mail: barb@fbcmurphy.org

Lynn Brady, Choir Director
Cell: 618-201-7230
E-Mail: lynn@fbcmurphy.org

Traci Hunziker, Pianist
E-Mail: traci@fbcmurphy.org

Karen Rahming, Organist
E-Mail: karen@fbcmurphy.org

Not listed? Contact the church office and we will take care of it.

Read 8913 times
More in this category: Our Beliefs »